Independent: paid links never change the order. Every fact checked with the vendor.

How we review

Calculate the annual cost of business bank accounts

Enter how many people you work with and how much you do per month. For each tool you see the cheapest plan that fits and what it costs per year.

6 tools fit 1 user, 15 bank transactions.

  1. €0 per yearGo to bunq Business
    • Free.
    • The pricing page does not say how many users are included.
    • Sole traders only.
    • Source: bunq Business pricing page, checked on 5 November 2026.
  2. N26 BusinessBusiness Standard
    €0 per yearGo to N26 Business
    • Free.
    • The pricing page does not say how many users are included.
    • Physical card €10; 2 free cash withdrawals a month.
    • Source: N26 Business pricing page, checked on 5 November 2026.
  3. QontoStarter
    €24 per yearexcl. VATGo to Qonto
    • With monthly billing.
    • Plus €0.20 per bank transaction per month: 10 bank transactions (5 included).
    • No physical card. Extra team member €10 a month, extra transfer €0.20.
    • Source: Qonto pricing page, checked on 5 November 2026.
  4. Knab ZakelijkZakelijke rekening eenmanszaak
    €84 per yearVAT not statedGo to Knab Zakelijk
    • With monthly billing.
    • The pricing page does not say how many users are included.
    • Up to 500 bank transactions per year.
    • Beyond that €0.10 per transaction. Business payment request €0.30. First 12 months free. Accounting package costs extra.
    • Source: Knab Zakelijk pricing page, checked on 5 November 2026.
  5. ASN Bank ZakelijkASN Betalen Zelfstandigen
    €95.40 per yearVAT not statedGo to ASN Bank Zakelijk
    • With monthly billing.
    • The pricing page does not say how many users are included.
    • Up to 1,000 bank transactions per year.
    • Voor een eenmanszaak of bv met één dga. Klantonderzoek € 1,50 per maand (eenmanszaak) or € 6,95 (bv) extra.
    • Source: ASN Bank Zakelijk pricing page, checked on 5 November 2026.
  6. Triodos Internet Zaken RekeningInternet Zaken Rekening
    €150 per yearVAT not statedGo to Triodos Internet Zaken Rekening
    • With monthly billing.
    • The pricing page does not say how many users are included.
    • Debit card €20 a year extra. Transaction costs and customer due diligence are in the cost overview, not on the page.
    • Source: Triodos Internet Zaken Rekening pricing page, checked on 5 November 2026.

Price cannot be calculated

For these business bank accounts we have no checked price plans (yet), or the price is on request only.