CRM platform with contact management, sales pipeline, email and automation, with a free basic plan.
- Dutch interface
- EU data
On the HubSpot website
We sometimes earn from a click. That does not change the order. How we make money
CRM platform with contact management, sales pipeline, email and automation, with a free basic plan.
On the HubSpot website
Free and paid: On the pricing page we only found dollar prices: Starter normally $20 per user per month, temporarily $10 for new customers with monthly billing and $7 with annual billing. The page only says 'subject to applicable tax', not whether the amounts are excl. VAT. The free plan is for up to 2 users.
CRM for leads, contacts, deals and sales processes, with automation and more than 1,100 integrations.
On the Zoho CRM website
Free and paid: Standard, per user per month with monthly payment; €14 per month with annual payment. Free plan up to 3 users. VAT comes on top of the prices.
Work platform with CRM, tasks, chat, video calls and websites in one, with a free plan for 2 users.
On the Bitrix24 website
Free and paid: Basic, €69 per month for the whole company with 5 users when paid monthly; €49 per month when paid annually. Standard (50 users) costs €144 per month. The free plan is for 1 or 2 users. It is not stated whether prices are excl. VAT.
Sales CRM from Freshworks with contact management, deal pipeline, phone and email, with a free entry version.
On the Freshsales website
Free and paid: Growth, €9 per user per month billed annually; monthly prices are not on the page (annual billing saves 20%). Pro €39, Enterprise €59. There is a free plan; the pricing page does not state its limits. Not stated whether prices are excl. VAT.
CRM app with sales pipeline, lead scoring and quotes, part of the Odoo suite with invoicing and accounting.
On the Odoo CRM website
Free and paid: Standard (all apps), per user per month when billed monthly; new customers pay €24.90 for the first 12 months, annual billing is cheaper. CRM alone can be free with One App Free (unlimited users). The pricing page does not say whether the amounts exclude VAT.
Simple CRM for contacts, sales pipelines and projects, from British company Capsule in Manchester.
On the Capsule CRM website
Free and paid: On its own pages Capsule names Starter at $18 per user per month when paid annually; the pricing page only loads the amounts in the browser, so we could not read euro prices. Free plan for up to 2 users and 250 contacts. Free trial without a credit card.
Free here means: with no end date. A free trial of 14 or 30 days does not count. The order follows our overall score; what a tool pays does not count towards it.
HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Bitrix24, Freshsales, Odoo CRM and Capsule CRM have a free plan with no end date. With all other CRM systems in our guide you pay, sometimes after a free trial.
HubSpot comes top in our overall score. In the Netherlands check it scores 3 of 5 points. Do check what the free plan includes: you often miss features you need later.